New Constitutional Officers Take Office

Today Kentucky's Constitutional Officers were sworn in during a ceremony in the Capitol Rotunda. Secretary of State Alison Lundergan Grimes took the oath for her second term while newly elected Attorney General Andy Beshear, Auditor Mike Harmon, Treasurer Allison Ball, and Commissioner of Agriculture Ryan Quarles begin their first terms in office.